Faculty

Authorities of the Institute of the Middle and Far East

 

Chair of East and South Asia

 

  e-mail Consultations

prof. dr hab. Adam W. Jelonek

(Chair)

ajelonek@hotmail.com  
prof. dr hab. gen. Bogusław Pacek    
dr hab. Agnieszka Kuszewska, prof. UJ    
dr Krzysztof Dziurzyński    
     
Department of Japan

prof. dr hab. Adam Jelonek

(head of Department)

   
dr Paweł Dybała pawel.dybala@uj.edu.pl

 

dr Joanna Guzik j.m.guzik@gmail.com

 

dr Olga Barbasiewicz obarbasiewicz@gmail.com  
dr Maciej Pletnia    
dr Joanna Puchalska    
mgr Ada Augustyniak ada.augustyniak@gmail.com  
mgr Krzysztof Moch krzysztof.moch@uj.edu.pl  
mgr Minako Rachwalski minakom618@gmail.com  
     
mgr Klaudia Jędrusik-Dyla    
mgr Masaki Yamazoe what-what-what@hotmail.co.jp    
   
Department of China

dr hab. Łukasz Gacek, prof. UJ       

(Head of the Department)

lukasz.gacek@uj.edu.pl  
dr hab. Ewa Trojnar ewa.trojnar@uj.edu.pl  
dr Rafał Kwieciński rafal_kwiecinski@interia.eu  
dr Agnieszka Mikrut-Żaczkiewicz mikrut.aga@gmail.com  
dr Joanna Wardęga joanna.wardega@uj.edu.pl  
dr Adina Zemanek adina.zemanek@uj.edu.pl  
dr Bogdan Zemanek bogdan.zemanek@gmail.com  
dr Małgorzata Osińska malgorzata.osinska@uj.edu.pl  
mgr Ada Augustyniak    
mgr Rui Mao    
mgr Jingru Wang    
mgr Minfang Zhu    
 
Department of South Asia

dr hab. Agnieszka Kuczkiewicz-Fraś

(Head of the Department)

a.kuczkiewicz-fras@uj.edu.pl  
dr Krzysztof Jakubczak x.jakubczak@gmail.com  
dr Kamila Junik-Łuniewska kamila.junik@uj.edu.pl  
mgr Marcin Ciemniewski    
     
Department of Korea

dr hab. Renata Czekalska

(Head of the Department)

r.czekalska@uj.edu.pl  
dr hab. Grażyna Strnad grazyna.strnad@uj.edu.pl  
dr Marceli Burdelski marceli.burdelski@uj.edu.pl  
Sukyung Jung    
dr Lee Hyewon    
 
Department of Southeast Asia

dr hab. Jerzy Bayer

(Head of the Department)

jerzy.bayer@uj.edu.pl  
dr Łukasz Fyderek    
dr Michał Lubina michal.lubina@uj.edu.pl  
dr Dariusz Zdziech    
     

 

Chair of Middle East and North Africa

 

  e-mail Consultations

ks. prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Kościelniak

(Chair)

 xkoscielniak@gmail.com  
dr hab. Paweł Siwiec, prof. UJ pawel.siwiec@uj.edu.pl  
dr hab. Dorota Rudnicka-Kassem d.rudkass@interia.pl  
dr Renata Kurpiewska-Korbut renata.kurpiewska-korbut@uj.edu.pl  
     
mgr Tadeusz Gałuszka dzauda@poczta.onet.pl

 

Department of Israel and Levant

dr hab. Przemysław W. Turek

(Head of the Department)

przemyslaw.turek@uj.edu.pl  
dr Daria Boniecka-Stępień    
dr Artur Skorek    
dr Daniel Starzyński dstarzynski@tlen.pl  
dr Piotr Weiser kochamwroclaw@gazeta.pl  
dr Magdalena Pycińska    
     
Department of Countries of Persian Gulf

dr hab. Paweł Siwiec

(Head of the Department)

   
dr Ida Balwierz    
dr Karolina Rak    
     
Department of North Africa

prof. dr hab. Hubert Królikowski

(Head of the Department)

hubert.krolikowski@uj.edu.pl Monday (Email confirmation is required) 
dr hab. Piotr Kletowski    
dr Michał Lipa    
 
Associated
mgr A. Łuszczykiewicz antonina.luszczykiewicz@gmail.com  
mgr Bartosz Duszyński bartosz.duszyński777@gmail.com  
mgr Piotr Niziński    
     

 

Katedra Euroazjatyckiej Transformacji Porównawczej

imię i nazwisko e-mail                                                

prof. dr hab. Jan  Wiktor           Tkaczyński  

jan.tkaczynski@uj.edu.pl                                                           
dr Marek Świstak    
     

 

Katedra Bezpieczeństwa Bliskiego i Dalekiego Wschodu

imię i nazwisko e-mail  
prof. dr hab. gen. dyw. Bogusław Pacek boguslaw.pacek@uj.edu.pl                           
dr hab. Piotr Gawliczek    

 

Współpracownicy

imię i nazwisko e-mail                   
gen. bryg. Radosław Kujawa    
ambasador Jacek Najder