Faculty

Authorities of the Institute of the Middle and Far East

 

Chair of East and South Asia

 

  e-mail Consultations

prof. dr hab. Adam W. Jelonek

(Chair)

ajelonek@hotmail.com  
prof. dr hab. gen. Bogusław Pacek    
dr hab. Agnieszka Kuszewska, prof. UJ    
dr Krzysztof Dziurzyński    
     
dr Paweł Dybała pawel.dybala@uj.edu.pl

 

dr Joanna Guzik j.m.guzik@gmail.com

 

dr Olga Barbasiewicz obarbasiewicz@gmail.com  
dr Joanna Puchalska    
mgr Krzysztof Moch krzysztof.moch@uj.edu.pl  
mgr Minako Rachwalski minakom618@gmail.com  
     
mgr Klaudia Jędrusik-Dyla    
mgr Masaki Yamazoe what-what-what@hotmail.co.jp    
   

dr hab. Łukasz Gacek, prof. UJ       

lukasz.gacek@uj.edu.pl  
dr hab. Ewa Trojnar ewa.trojnar@uj.edu.pl  
dr Rafał Kwieciński rafal_kwiecinski@interia.eu  
dr Joanna Wardęga joanna.wardega@uj.edu.pl  
dr Adina Zemanek adina.zemanek@uj.edu.pl  
dr Bogdan Zemanek bogdan.zemanek@gmail.com  
dr Małgorzata Osińska malgorzata.osinska@uj.edu.pl  
mgr Rui Mao    
 

dr hab. Agnieszka Kuczkiewicz-Fraś

a.kuczkiewicz-fras@uj.edu.pl  
dr Krzysztof Jakubczak x.jakubczak@gmail.com  
dr Kamila Junik-Łuniewska kamila.junik@uj.edu.pl  
mgr Marcin Ciemniewski    
     

dr hab. Renata Czekalska

r.czekalska@uj.edu.pl  
dr Marek Hańderek    
dr Oskar Pietrewicz    
Sukyung Jung    
 

dr hab. Jerzy Bayer

jerzy.bayer@uj.edu.pl  
dr Łukasz Fyderek    
dr Michał Lubina michal.lubina@uj.edu.pl  
     

 

Chair of Middle East and North Africa

 

  e-mail Consultations

ks. prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Kościelniak

(Chair)

 xkoscielniak@gmail.com  
dr hab. Paweł Siwiec, prof. UJ pawel.siwiec@uj.edu.pl  
     
mgr Tadeusz Gałuszka dzauda@poczta.onet.pl

 

dr hab. Przemysław W. Turek

przemyslaw.turek@uj.edu.pl  
dr Artur Skorek    
dr Daniel Starzyński dstarzynski@tlen.pl  
dr Magdalena Pycińska    
     

dr hab. Paweł Siwiec

   
dr Ida Balwierz    
dr Karolina Rak    
     

prof. dr hab. Hubert Królikowski

 

hubert.krolikowski@uj.edu.pl Monday (Email confirmation is required) 
dr hab. Piotr Kletowski    
dr Michał Lipa    
 
Associated
     

 

imię i nazwisko e-mail                                                

prof. dr hab. Jan  Wiktor           Tkaczyński  

jan.tkaczynski@uj.edu.pl                                                           
dr Marek Świstak